Saturday, 27 February 2010

Tariq plays Beefheart mix

Local guitarist Tariq Hussain plays live to Captain Beefheart records

Sure ‘Nuff ‘N Yes I Do
Ice Cream For Crow
Clear Spot
Ella Guru
I’m Gonna Booglarize You Baby
Diddy Wah Diddy
Upon The My-O-My
Flower Pot
Dirty Blue Gene
Tropical Hot Dog Night
Observatory Crest
Lick My Decals Off Baby
Moonlight On Vermont
Hard Workin’ Man
Hot Head
Ah Feel Like Ahcid
Big Eyed Beans From Venus