Saturday, 7 January 2012

The Sound Machine mix

another selection of some of my fave records from 2011

Larsen : It Was A Very Good Year
Black Lips : Gold On The Ceiling

Pete & The Pirates : United
The Fall : Cosmos 7
Charlie Parr : God Moves On The Water
The Dead Trees : Older
Bill Callahan : America

John Stammers : Idle I'm
PJ Harvey : The Glorious Land
Tom Waits : Hell Broke Luce
Paris Suit Yoourself : Lost My Girl
: Es-so
Sweet Williams : A Million Years
Moon Duo : Mazes
Little Dragon : Summertearz
Jono McCleery : Garden
William D. Drake : Me Fish Bring
North Sea Radio Orchestra : Guitar Miniature #3