Saturday, 19 October 2013

Joyce Rooks in session mix


a mix featuring all female artists including exclusive 
session with painter, composer and cellist Joyce Rooks

Clara Hill : Dawn Of a New Day
Tanya Donelly : The Storm
Joyce Rooks : Kick The Shimmering Rocks
Julia Holter : In The Green Wild
Rickie Lee Jones : Falling Up
Joyce Rooks : Deep Breathing
Brokeback : Name's Winston, Friends
Anna Calvi : One Breath
Joyce Rooks : Composure
Basia Bulat : Five, Four
Emily Jane White : Thoroughbred
Joyce Rooks : Genuine Replica
Leyla McCalla : Heart Of Gold
Kirsty MacColl : Fifteen Minutes
Joyce Rooks : Desert House Party
Cate LeBon : Wild