Sunday, 27 January 2013

Morose in session mix II

Second session with the Italian band on Under My Bed Records

Arto Lindsay : Modos
Morose : Margherita Ho Fatto Un Sogno
Eddie Vedder & Sadie 7 : Hymn
Caravan : Suprise Suprise
Ooberman : Here Come The Ice Wolves
Morose : Welcome To The Garden
Low : Plastic Cup
Moon Wiring Club : Perfect In Puddings
Villagers : Nothing Arrived
Morose : Nelle Mie Pagine Bianche
Smog : Let's Move To The Country
Free : Mourning Sad Morning
Morose : Auguri Da Brooklyn
Foals : Out Of The Woods