Saturday, 16 March 2013

Cleo T in session mix

exclusive acoustic session with Cleo T from Folkwit records

Joe Cuba Sextet : Do You Feel It?
Unknown Mortal Orchestra : No Need For A Leader
Lilacs & Champagne : Babbling Brooke
Cleo T : Me & The Ghost
John Grant : GMF
Nancy Elizabeth : The Last Battle
My Dear Killer : In Nightimes
Cleo T : Kingdom of Smoke
Chet Baker : My Ideal

Michaela Melián
: Brautlied
Lapalux : Without You
Cleo T : Someday My Prince Will Come
Keith Seatman : Our Secret Place

Sheila Chandra : Ever So Lonely
Soko : Treat Your Woman Right
Xploding Plastix : Comotose Luck
Cleo T : Siren
Ronald Binge : Sailing By